hornbeck

thoughts on business, community and customer service

Couple of books I’m reading

leave a comment »

I’m currently working my way through two books, Erlang Programming and Hadoop: The Definitive Guide. The Erlang book is written well but so far it seems to cover pretty much the same stuff covered in Programming Erlang, written by Joe Armstrong. Let’s hope it gets a little better further in. I’m just starting the Hadoop book but so far it’s a great read and I’m enjoying the writing style. I will try to get full reviews up if I ever finish either of them.

Written by hornbeck

June 21, 2009 at 5:49 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

